Friday, August 5, 2011

Kiko Loureiro France Blog : playlist of the month

Here is the new playlist of the month, composed by songs played and / or written by Kiko Loureiro, in solo or with his bands (Angra, Neural Code ...) :
  • Angra, The Rage Of The Waters (Angra, Aqua, 2010)
  • Kiko Loureiro, Whispering (Kiko Loureiro, Fullblast, 2009)
  • Neural Code, Miro (Neural Code, Neural Code, 2009)
  • Kiko Loureiro, Arcos Da Lapa (Kiko Loureiro, Universo Inverso, 2006)
  • Kiko Loureiro, Choro de Criança (Kiko Loureiro, No Gravity, 2005)
  • Angra, Wating Silence (Angra, Temple Of Shadows, 2004)
Enjoy ;)